remove ad
shower mohawk
Apr 09, 2002
10:37 pm

'Love's the greatest thing that we have' - Blur

I <3 <3 <3 Blur's Tender. It is just that kind and sweet and, well, tender, ha! I am a geek, I know. I am also really enjoying dancing around to The White Stripes, The Strokes, The International Noise Conspiracy, and Le Tigre whilst doing laundry. I highly recommend. [The music, that is... the laundry part is rather monotonous.]

Despite my geekdom, I have been told I am not updating enough here. Oops. Sorry, my mistake. I will try to rectify the situation with this [seemingly pointless] entry.

Pretty Bus Boy was at Zaphod's the other night. Breathtaking, as usual. Okay, he was with a girl[friend], but who cares? He was just as pretty-sexy-yummyfur as ever, scarf and all. One day, I will pounce on him. However, it's more likely that I'll pounce on the notorious Mod-Boy first.

Time for a new crush? Oh yes indeed. Although, he's been around for a little while. Swoon swoon swoon. Welcome to the old-school-teenage-girl entry. Oops.

I could use some hardcore-dancing-at-Zaphod's time right now.

Please admire Colleen's new layout I just completed for her. Beauti-rific.

What a nonsensical, pathetic entry. Some days are just not for writing here. Everything is simply more real here. I'm not sure why.

'We must abolish work...' - The International Noise Conspiracy

the bottom line is love