remove ad
shower mohawk
Dec 03, 2001
10:55 pm

'Here's a lullaby to send you off into the night... [my favourite chords]' - John K Samson

Sure I'm still thinking about the concert... the two Weakerthans shows in a weekend was a no-go, though. So it goes. One is better than none. Not to mention all the sweet indierawk coming up this weekend... well, local poprock, i should probably say. In any case, it should be grand... in theory.

I've come to the conclusion that I really need to get out. Adam, open the new Oh So Good already, damnit! [I'm craving diner food so bad right now...] Not that I will take steps to get myself out, but it's nice to pretend sometimes. It's Monday night, what is there to do? [Well, I could think of a few things, but... let it be].

Welcome back to the stop making sense tour. It's been a while now, hasn't it?

This is such a crap diary lately. My other ones are better. Find them. Ask me. Whichever. Or I could just improve the quality of this one. Start writing with character like I used to. [We've come too far to turn back now...]

I had so much to say and it all got lost in the translation.

The thought of the two of you just makes my stomach turn and my insides cringe.

Lush's 'Ciao!' is just too perfect. Although Dave would protest otherwise 'you can't have Nicole AND Jarvis, ugh!' Sure kitten. xoxox.

'Oh, please stay awake and we can drink some ocean spray...' - Manic Street Preachers

the bottom line is love