remove ad
shower mohawk
Aug 13, 2001
05:55 pm

'Fell half in love within the airport lounge...' - John K Samson

He breaks my heart, repeatedly and wholeheartedly. But I'm not complaining; I just wouldn't want it any other way. I'm a tad disappointed he had to be playing the same night as Joel Plaskett in town...

I'm getting reacquainted with d.land. Recalling old favourites, discovering new ones, perhaps falling back into the addiction trap. Just need to get back into the swing of things.

It's quite funny, this is. That I keep complaining about the multitude of earwigs in my basement. Because... there really aren't that many. There's actually maybe only five or six. It's the fact that I refuse to kill them, so I just keep seeing the same ones over and over and over again. Poor things. I just hope the spiders get them soon.

I wish there was a remedy to make your life your own again. You are top of the pops.

'I'm still waiting for today...' - John K Samson

the bottom line is love