remove ad
shower mohawk
Aug 12, 2001
07:02 pm

'I can't recreate those times we used to have
Without you, they'll be bad...' - Hayden

Contrary to popular belief, I am not dead. Or without internet access. Nor have I 'gotten myself a life'. None of the above [hooray hidden Weakerthans references!] is true. Well, maybe partially. I have no excuse. I never do. I keep trying to come back, but I'm disillusioned with this whole deal. Maybe it'll come back to me. I'm working on a new site [although this will remain here and will still be updated] to try and renew interest for myself. We shall see. That is, w e.

In any case, Toronto was pure insanity. Pure fun, but definite insanity. Andy, my favourite and best houseguest, has left. She is awesome. Everyone needs one of her [two would be too much to handle]. I discovered Shaun is evil [just kidding - he rocks crazy style], Jacob is not. Laura is still the darling of them all and Dan is back in black.

Did I mention I've completely turned my life upside down? Well, that too, I suppose. I'd elaborate if I could, but I can't. I was never one for that.

'Are you dead?' - Brundlefly

the bottom line is love