remove ad
shower mohawk
Aug 14, 2001
03:11 pm

'I clear my throat to hear some sound' - John K Samson

Look at this insanity, the insanity that is me updating every day again. Mind you, you'll have to wade through a lot more slack to get to the smack, but hey... it's better than nothing, right? Perhaps it's a product of my boredom. Perhaps it's the aliens invading my ceiling. Either way, we're back in black...

I've developed a shoe fetish in the last few weeks. It's kind of frightening. Not because a shoe fetish is frightening [although, I'm sure it could be if it was really superduperbad], but because it was directly influenced/given to me by my nephew [who is not even two years old]. He's got a serious shoe fetish for a little kid... and it's rubbing off. Odd, isn't it? I still haven't grabbed a pair of converse one-stars though. I did see some in T.O., but... $$$.

I'm told I'm a little too addicted to Modrobes. So? Pants, shoes, blankets, bags... and... yummyfur. They're comfortable. You get it, right? Right?

Everyone better be superexcited for the infamous debut of The Answers this Sunday at Zaphod's. You know it will be utterly insane...

'Trace your outline in spilled sugar
Killing time and killing hope' - Weakerthans

the bottom line is love