remove ad
shower mohawk
Aug 03, 2001
07:03 pm

'Will you be my late night call?' - Lister

It's funny how things can move overnight. A small simple evening can tell you so little yet change so much.

I came to the realization last night that I rather dislike being in places where I don't know the people around me... to the point of panic attacks. I don't think it's a good thing.

Disjointed.

Depart for Toronto tomorrow... some Joel Plaskett tonight and probably tomorrow, too. Rockstar status. I kind of wish I was using my vacation time to actually relax, instead of jetting off to Toronto. I could use some sleep, some comfort, but I can't exactly back down now. I wouldn't really want to anyhow.

Crush stories? Sure, why not?!

'All you ever wanted
was everything I'm not...' - Adam Cohen

the bottom line is love