remove ad
shower mohawk
Apr 04, 2001
10:31 am

'Arrriba.' - Matt Good/Mmmike

I'm sitting here listening to Last of the Ghetto Astronauts [Vermilion obviously...] and I'm reminded of Mmmikers... in particular, a crazy trip to Kanata for Denny's. That and making him repeat the 'arrriba' part like 30809853454 times... cause it's the coolest part! hahaha. I'm a nut. A nut for Matt Good and a nut for people that make me laugh, like Mmmike.

I have a craving for some zines at the moment. If you have a zine, send me one, please. I'll send you some yummyfur goodies in return, I promise. Also, I'm in the midst of making a bunch more mixtapes, so if you want one, let me know... mixtapes are too much fun to make. mm mm good!

Did I mention I'm sick again? But that's not saying much since I'm perpetually sick eh? I tried to convince Mackenzie to come and make me some tea, but I don't think I succeeded.

How about a list of people I should convince to move to Canada eh? Oy vey yes!

Er... there's probably a lot more... but ah well. My swearing off boys lasted less than an hour, I realized. How pathetic is that? Ha! However, I found an absolutely hilarious article in Mari's textbook last night entitled 'Ten Rules to Avoid Intimacy'. I was crying and crying and rolling around with laughter trying to read it. I swear, it was just too good. I am soooooooo following all the rules now, in respect to boys. Rock on rockstar.

Lister again tonight. Stupid boys. Stupid rockstars. Just kidding. We love them. Uncomplicated!

Psst... I absolutely adore it when I fall in love with a diary at first sight. Check this out: implosive. Talk about rad! Yaaaaaay for Loser and Matt Good!

'This time we'll get a room with a view and a velvet painting...' - Matthew Good Band

the bottom line is love