remove ad
shower mohawk
Feb 18, 2001
06:26 pm

'I know you don't believe you mean this much to me
But I promise you that you do...' - Ataris

[Ha! Sorry mmmikers... I just had to steal your quote =]

February 18th is always an evil day for me. Evil evil evil for too many reasons. It did not help much that I was alone at work all day. In any case, everyone is seemingly depressed across d.land, so why not join the club? haha. Except I'm not really depressed, so I'd have to fake it... and I'm no good at faking anything.

In any case, I thought I'd be attending the lovely Lister concert all by my lonesome tonight, but, instead, I've managed to convince a whole bunch of poor suckers to come with me. Yummyfur! I gots me some brother action and Pauline and Peter and the whole damn gang. It's gonna be a blast... not that it could be anything BUT with Lister... hehehe.

Hey you know what kittens? If you're bored, you really should e.mail me at work cause I get mucho bored there and e.mail makes the day pass faster. So... send me stories. But no silly forwards cause they're annoying. Crazy e.mails are the greatest. Especially ones sent at, say, 4 am. Yes indeed.

By the way, don't you dare [is there a song called that? there should be! Write one for me mmmike! hehe] forget that I'm filling in for Ali while she's away in Florida this week, so check out her diary for some crazy stuff from yours truly.

Quick! Go check out Andy. She is superdupercool. Hey, anyone who's a friend of Chester's is a friend of mine!

'I intend to be independently blue...' - Nina Simone

the bottom line is love