remove ad
shower mohawk
Feb 08, 2001
12:41 pm

'I'm not a goat!' - Mmmike

Er, I know that doesn't make much sense. It didn't make much sense to me either... except enough to have me rolling on the floor laughing for a good five minutes or so... literally. That crazy mmmike! I tell ya, conversations with that boy are hard on the lungs, ie: too much laughing.

Eek, this is gonna have to be a short one cause I've been informed I'm off to the library. Ooh yay the library! Watch me come back with NO books for my essay... and all books for me me me! hahaha. Damn! I'm such a geek...

In the meantime, check out James... he is too good for many words, but he's definitely worthy of crushileptic... whatever that means, he's excellent.

One last call... anyone for mixtapes? Yeah? You? Well, then you have to tell me! I can't read minds, you know chickens. I promise, it's a grrreat one! If you've already told me you want one, it's already on its way...

Get on the list! All the cool cats are doing it:

'I don't wanna talk about it, if you're itching to agree...' - Veal

the bottom line is love