remove ad
shower mohawk
Roct 14, 2000
06:34 pm

'Yeah? You like that?' - Matt Good

I love the National Post. I mean, I always love the National Post, but I especially love it today. It's the only newspaper I know that is as fun to read as, say, Chart magazine. I almost peed my pants laughing at it today, even. No, seriously. I was crying with laughter... It's just too much fun! It's wrong to love a newspaper, just like it's wrong to love a website, I know, but I will continue to profess my love for both...

I was just about to go on a rant about how evil I can be in love... but I'm holding back. Not for the sake of anyone involved, but for the sake of my sanity. I'm evil enough as it is, I don't really need to flaunt it, now do I? hahaha! I think I'm just feeling particularly evil tonight. Maybe it's the red hair, maybe it's the curly hair, maybe it's the evil spider sitting on my shoulder, I dunno! Anyway, I am evil. That is the point.

I'm in need of a good rock show to get my ass moving tonight. Instead, though, I'm going to a quality rock show, ie the Rheostatics. They won't shake my ass, but they will keep me happy. Or at least amused while I can gaze upon all the pretty boys. Damn @#?@$ bus boy I can never find. Why the hell don't YOU find him for me?! I'd repay you with sexual favours and whatnot else you may want, a song written about you or whatever.

Okay, well, it's time for me to GET MY ASS ON THE DANCE FLOOR [a la Rick of the Skins], or at least get ready to go out. I love you all and apologize for not being so much myself tonight. Go follow some of my linky-links for more fun stuff. Rants and Prose and Poetry and all that. Pics are going up tonight too. Yay skinny upset [gay] rocker boys!!

'I hope we never have to resort
To dividing what is mine & what is yours.' - Lowest of the Low

the bottom line is love