remove ad
shower mohawk
Roct 14, 2000
02:01 am

'Unlucky thirteen...' - Zuckerbaby

I'm not a very superstitious person and I usually love Friday the 13th, but this one didn't go so well. My computer crashed repeatedly & still isn't fixed yet. [Wanna fix it for me? Please say yes!] And then I missed the j. englishman concert. I'm a little upset at the moment... but, actually, not too much. It would have been wicked to see him... but ah well. I just found out today that he used to play in Tomorrow The World!! ACK!!! I so did not know that... what kind of an indie kid am I?! But yeah... I'll just have to 'settle' for Rheostatics tomorrow. hehe.

The reason I'm not that upset is simple... we ended up going to Second Cup and there was a NEW pretty boy there. Well, he was more than a pretty boy actually... more like a goddamn hot sex boy... or something. Yummy glasses and oh so suave... too much for me to handle, really, so I couldn't even look at him for most of the night. hahaha... kinda like Dylan, only better. Luxxxury.

Oh yeah and you can exxxpect a lot more stuff up here in the next few days cause I have a lot of stuff collected and it's just a matter of putting it all up here. So... enjoy. haha. Oh yeah! For now, check this out... it's amy's song that she wrote about me! She's so adorable:

thanx so much for that awesome review!!
what you wrote in my guestbook was super nice too.

you really rock! no really you rock...
yer almost as "cool" as my favorite sock!

true, indierawk is yer name...
i think yer diary is soo far from lame

yer super rad and ultra neat,
and yer diary is extremely sweet.

yer really great at html,
where as mine... well, just isn't swell.

i think everyone should read yer stuff....
hmm... trying to rhyme is super tuff.

Isn't that the cutest thing in the world [well, next to Pierre @ Second Cup]? Yeah, and I'll say it again... if you're an artist/writer/comic strip-ist/night club owner and want in on my silly little idea, just let me know... and I'll hook you up. If I feel like it. And if you're cute. Or even if you're not cute, but give good head [I have those who require your services and whatnot]. I'm just down and dirty tonight... it's all because of j. englishman's 'abused'. It's got me addicted. Mmm...

'You can fuck with my head,
leave marks on my neck
just as long as I'm tied to your bed...' - j. englishman

the bottom line is love