remove ad
shower mohawk
Sept 08, 2000
10:30 am

'I once knew a pair that used to fit very tight...' - sloan

all I can say is... woooooooooo school! haha when was the last time I said that? grade one? grade two? but it's damn true. alright! I only had 2 classes yesterday [what? complaining? no!], but even if I hate the rest of my classes, those two will keep me alive. canadian studies is everything I ever wanted to study in school, all aspects rolled into one. and twentieth century literature is much the same. fantastic teacher, great class... surrounded by indie rawk boys, to boot, so how could I complain? well, maybe I'll complain a little bit about not seeing the pretty bus boy again... yet. hahaha it's not fair. mari and mike have both seem him twice. however, I have instructed both of them to talk to him if they ever see him again... if he doesn't talk to them first, that is. I'm hoping to see him at an upcoming concert. now if only aerosmith would come to town...

yesterday evening was great fun. sandy came to visit for the first time in a while and we all sat around and just generally had a good time. I miss my family when they're not around so it was nice to have him back. I'm supposed to go to his kickboxing class tonight too. woo! superduperfun. and then we all know what tomorrow is.... sloooooooooooan! woo! I can't wait. yeeeehah! I just hope they don't give us a hassle at the gate. I'll have to shoot them! Or at least tell Jay. hehehe.

off to get my credit card now... oooh plastic! [like I'm gonna use it for anything! haha]

'I'm leaning on this broken fence
between past & present tense.' - weakerthans

the bottom line is love