remove ad
shower mohawk
Sept 06, 2000
11:30 am

'I'm losing all those stupid games that I swore I'd never play...' - weakerthans

I swore I'd never play any more mind games... but maybe I am, subconsciously. I swore I'd never turn into my brother, but I think it's happening... without even trying. I feel like I'm playing his & petey's game... the whole 'see how many girls I can have in love with me at the same time' game... except, in my case, it would be boys instead of girls, I suppose. it's a silly game... but even sillier when you're not even trying to play and it still happens. I always seem to start these entries out on an egotistical note... maybe that's because I find the whole idea of an 'online journal' a sort of selfish way to use my writing. maybe I'll keep it going or maybe I'll give it up. it gives me something to do anyway...

so my hair is red again. yaaaaaaaaay red! well, actually, that's not quite right. it's more a pink colour. uh oh mike... I better watch out. 'girls with pink hair really turn me on'. I better wait until it fades before I see you again. lord knows my matt good orgasming in public is reason enough to turn you on and there is no need for pink hair as well... just kidding, buddy. I love ya.

work last night was evil. actually, it wasn't quite evil... it was just crappy because I burnt my hand... badly. yes, I burn my hand all the time at work... but this one was er bad. i look like the incredi-geek, with my hand all bundled up in gauze. ah well. but it's cute how whipped I have 90% of the people there. hehehe. without even trying, I tell you!

now I must jet before aaron yells at me for not going to see him today. I really should go to frosh again, but... any suggestions? those people fricken scare me. I know enough people at that university already. mind you, none of them are in first year, but that's all good. I'll leave it to the indie rawk circuit.

'I need to pay my heart's outstanding bill' - weakerthans

the bottom line is love