remove ad
shower mohawk
Sept 07, 2002
04:05 pm

'I only want to be the centre of your attention...' - Belle & Sebastian

I guess I never realized how much I was missing three a.m. phone calls. & talking until we're both too tired to talk anymore. & the ability to reach you at any moment through a multitude of mediums. Connected again. How every little story, every single 'hiii' just makes me wish I was out there with you, with everyone you love, a part of it all. Either way, I feel whole again. It's like falling in love with you all over again... not that it ever stopped.

I'll stop being wistful. But you know it's true. [& you do leave the cutest guestbook messages!] //I'm a geek, I know. Shush up.

Next: I'm stuck in a weird Belle & Sebastian spell right now. No complaints. It accompanies Jane Eyre nicely. Partly to blame is watching 'Storytelling', Todd Solondz' lastest film the other night. Rather thought-provoking, as all of his films are. I found the fiction section more intriguing than the nonfiction one, though. Anyway.

I really, really need a loan. I hate money. But I adore being back in school. My courses are way too intriguing to not be in total lust with them. I'm such a geek, I know, I know.

Either you're not really interested, or you're purposely trying not to be too over-eager. Whichever.

Back to overdosing on vanilla coffee & Belle And Sebastian & Jane Eyre.

'You can lead your characters anywhere you want...' - Belle & Sebastian

the bottom line is love