remove ad
shower mohawk
Dec 30, 2001
08:54 pm

'We need, in love, to practice only this: letting each other go. For holding on comes easily; we do not need to learn it.'

I feel so High Fidelity all around: exercising rejection demons with many. And boy, does it ever feel good. Except, this isn't the movies so I don't expect a happy ending. Besides, I never liked movies with quoteunquote happy endings anyway.

On a rather extreme sidenote, has anyone else heard the new 'sellout' [and i do mean blatant] song Jordy Birch [ex-Pure, imPure] has out right now? I couldn't have laughed harder. It's called 'Moola, Moola, Moola'. I mean, if you're gonna blow the establishment, at least he's bothered to do it in-your-face style. Rock-solid.

Say something pretty.

Psst: and really, if you've ever wondered why I <3 <3 <3 The Weakerthans so much, just LOOK at how adorable this is: Introduction. Aww!

The less frequently I update this place, the more frequently I update elsewhere. Figures.

'The best years of our lives aren't as easy as they seem...' - Good Charlotte

the bottom line is love