remove ad
shower mohawk
Oct 19, 2001
05:57 pm

'I'll dedicate my life to loving you...' - Spiritualized

Unexpected mail from the poet sends me spinning, scrambling for emotions. [Nothing wrong with that].

Unexpected mail from you makes me cringe and smile in unison; cringing heart, smiling memories.

Mixtapes make me really happy. Especially when they're silly lovecrushileptic in nature [as mine usually are, eh?]. Nothing tops the new Spiritualized album, except maybe the new Charlatans and Sloan. Mmm yummyfur. And Jim Bryson finally playing another show in town tonight. Rock n roll weekend... again. Make up for missing both Sloan shows.

PS... Apparently my e.mail has decided to stop delivering messages to me... so if you've sent me something, I apologize, cause I probably have not gotten it... Try the other addy that's down there now. xox.

'Love is the key...' - Charlatans UK

the bottom line is love