remove ad
shower mohawk
Dec 01, 2000
02:08 pm

'You wish you knew Marx and Nietzsche
I wish I knew what you thought of me...' - Punchbuggy

I am severely delusional. What, you didn't know that? Actually, it's just cause I'm sick and pumped up on drugs. I will, I will, I WILL be better by tonite so I can go see Polytones and Dears. I must, I MUST! Ahhh the sweet rock will cure me.

So, I've spent half my day [well, make that the two hours that I've been up ha!] playing around on the internet. I feel too sickly to do much of anything else. Not that anything productive has come out of these two hours. Unless, of course, you count finding two really really SUPERDUPER new pages/people. No, I'm serious. I don't even know how I found them, but they are the best. What? You wanna go visit them or something? Oh okay...

Christine [?] and Sarah

I'm sorry, but I have to say I just love Sloan fans. They are totally the supercoolest. Honestly. Damn, and these two are some of the coolest ones. I swear. If I wasn't such a chickenshit I'd write them and say 'damn! i wish i was as cool as you!' But they'd probably think i was making it up...

[of course, a disclaimer is needed. neither of them are as cool as amy or i, but i mean... who is? hahaha!]

Hey! It's December! I want an advent calendar damnit! I don't care that chocolate hurts my teeth. I still want one! [If you have no idea what I'm talking about, man, you were one deprived child!] Woo rock! I also want to go to Toronto with my brother this weekend. And damnit if I wasn't sick, I would go. Grr. No Chester for me.

Oh yes and this is all I want for Christmas: Cool i-Cam. Although, I suppose it depends how much $$$$ it is. Anyone know?

I need more drugs. Mmmm advil, killing my brain away...

'I don't wanna be the same when I wake up tomorrow...' - Punchbuggy

the bottom line is love