remove ad
shower mohawk
Jun 18, 2002
07:03 pm

'I buy another pick up line and sigh...' - Phantom Planet

Saturday night Modboy was looking so beautiful and I was feeling so bold. I just wanted to walk up to him and whisper in his ear, 'I know you must hear this all the time, but you are one damn fine sexy motherfucker,' smile coyly, and walk away. But I didn't. Instead, I just danced the whole night whilst he stood and watched and talked to my best friend. Cliched. How silly is that...

It has been such a strange week, there is not even a word or twenty to describe it. I found a lot of things this week, but lost a lot at the same time. A VHS copy of Breathless, an old friend, a new lover, love, lust, boom, bust... cannot describe, will not describe. Saw one of rob's poems on a bus and sighed inside.

Too much look, not near enough touch lately [save one].

I still do not know what to think, so I try not to. Much smoother. Less sexy, though.

Lately, I have not much to say here. Shame, shame.

'... so I fall again.' - Phantom Planet

the bottom line is love