remove ad
shower mohawk
Apr 28, 2002
03:38 am

'For all I know, you want me too and maybe you just don't know what to do...' - Weezer

So much perfection this weekend, I can hardly stand it. Friday night was the epitome of full moon madness in the best possible silly-sense.

Friday = dancing dancing dancing with mr. current hardcore crush. So sexy, so cute, so going-to-break-my-heart.

//There is nothing prettier than white on black.

Tonight = dancing dancing dancing and rocking out with an old favourite, Pretty Bus Boy. As adorably sexy as ever, rocking out to Sloan and Pavement and oooh. Yummyfur.

//I swear I didn't mean to wear the same pants as him.

Mmmikers, the sweetest kid around, wrote a poem for me about his lovely emo hair. Quel surprise! How bloody adorable can you get? Now let the damn hair grow back, ha!

Yeah, and I'm going to be in a fashion show!? Okay.

Why can't anyone ever just let me go? It's flattering, in an odd sense I suppose, but... nar.

'I told you once before that you better not stop the show' - Weezer

the bottom line is love