remove ad
shower mohawk
Apr 18, 2002
09:54 pm

'Why bother? It's gonna hurt me. It's gonna kill when you desert me.' - Weezer

I've been too busy enjoying this mock summer to be hanging around the computer much. Translation: lack of updates. Perhaps if I had a laptop to bask in the sun [pre-sunburn] while writing, it might be a different story.

Wednesday nights are returning to their original beautiful and natural state. Probably because I have an enormous crush. Not that that's a bad thing. Quite a good thing, rather. I like being a chicken, thank you. I'll remain this way. Good people, great tunes, fun dancing = one happy Jessrawk. It was even quoteunquote my birthday last night. Supreme.

I'm not missing anything or anyone these days. That's a first in a long time, I think.

Now that I'm staring at a blank screen, I've lost all I wanted to say. So it goes.

Get outside. [An order, but also a supercool shoe store on Queen St West, ha!]

'You mean I've had it wrong for a year and a half?!'

the bottom line is love