remove ad
shower mohawk
Mar 08, 2002
01:42 pm

'We had managed the bend between lover and friend...' - James

Finally, I can return to a normal jessrawk lifestyle. A huge weight of bullshit has disappeared. [Assuming it stays this way, hoping...] All I can say is: I'm glad it's through. It was way too taxing for absolutely nothing. I think she once said something along the lines of if someone in your life isn't making you sparkle, they shouldn't be around you. True school of thought. Why keep someone around if all they do is shoot you to the floor in order to build themselves up? In any case... it's done with. I can reestablish my regularly scheduled indierawk lifestyle. More or less. And concentrate on things that actually matter, as opposed to triviality.

Ahem. Enough rambling.

B-side: I still miss you.

Upcoming culture jams make me grin. Yummyfur.

'We're connected by honest pleasure' - James

the bottom line is love