remove ad
shower mohawk
Feb 24, 2002
06:47 pm

'I fall back every time you want me around' - Michael Kulas

I just received the supercoolest e.mail in the world from Angela. Where would I be without awesome, supersexy people like her? In any case, words to the wise:

Pro Tips On Getting Booty

  1. Think in your head, "I am a pimp. Everybody wants me. I am sooooo sexy."
  2. Dress in something you feel comfortable in, and that shows a little skin.
  3. Locate someone you would like to get booty from. Devise an Evil Master Plan (hint: Operation Sit Next to Booty, and Mission Say Hi often work)
  4. Execute aforementioned Evil Master Plan.
  5. Get booty.
  6. Repeat steps 1-6 until you get tired!
  7. Go home and watch "Sixteen Candles" or "Playing By Heart" until you are once again convinced that true love does exist.
  8. Go to bed satisfied that you are complete alone and don't need to rely on stinky boys!!!!
Advice to be followed, surely. Way, way too amusing. Time for the rock n roll lifestyle...

'Anyone else would do...' - Michael Kulas

the bottom line is love