remove ad
shower mohawk
Feb 21, 2002
10:23 pm

'Those who find themselves ridiculous, sit down next to me' - James

One thing that really frustrates me is the fact that my stereo has been busted since the day I got it about two years ago. This translates as being unable to properly listen to any of the new cds I bought in Toronto [ie: a James Tomorrow single], except for while I'm at work. Or in the cd drive of my computer, which is also busted and only spouts out sound from the left side. I <3 modern day technology, indeed.

No matter what anyone tells you [and I'd be frightened if someone did tell you this...], bronchitis is not your friend. Most definitely not. Sick [Literally, figuratively, however].

The new Oh So Good is open. This makes my... year? Possibly. What makes my year even more is perfect Weakerthans shows. And supreme trips to Toronto. And possible visitors from the west/visits to the west who make me cry with how beautiful and kind they are. Gush gush etc etc ad nauseum.

Pardon me, it must be the antibiotics talking again... I'll leave you to the next tourdate on the stop making sense tour.

'You're not allowed near the "J" section!'

the bottom line is love