remove ad
shower mohawk
Feb 06, 2002
10:35 am

'Lay back and I'll kiss your throat while you talk on the phone...' - Ron Hawkins

I have nothing to say. Sickness has stolen any semblance of coherency from my brain.

Went out shopping for a turntable for Mmmikers on Friday night... ended up coming home with a new minidisc player for myself instead. The clerk thought I was crazy when I asked if they had record players. 'uhhh... try cash converters?' Dork.

A weekend of odd people. [Dancing around the new, empty space in Zaphod's...] Really, incredibly odd. [Peering around corners]. But Marco and Janie were back, which made for the usual insanity associated with Lister. I really need to trip down to L.A... right after I trip out west, of course.

Blah blah fucking blah. What, is it soul-searching time for you again? Sorry, relationships don't work that way. Return after absence, expect the same. Whatever.

'Loving you is so taboo, an emotional tattoo.' - Ron Hawkins

the bottom line is love