remove ad
shower mohawk
Jan 29, 2002
07:33 pm

'I wanna smash it up for all my sisters
who got caught up in this funky system.' - The (International) Noise Conspiracy

[I am completely and utterly addicted to them at the moment. Rrrrowr.]

I want to move to a town where there are no McDonald's. However, I'm not sure if such a place exists. It's pathetic that I was involuntarily gagging while walking by one the other day, but so it goes. Unscathed. But hooray for victimless capitalism!

I have a rather large gift certificate for the Black Tomato burning a whole in my pocket. Anyone care to join me for a good meal? Yummyfur.

Surprise packages with chapbooks make me oh so happy, it's almost silly.

I can't even list all the grand shows coming up... The Candidates are [finally!] coming back to town, with their new-old drummer, no less! What a rock-n-roll show it will be since they're playing with Pop Shove-Its. I'm skipping Weezer for it, so it better be fantastic... & The Datsons are coming back. Modrific! Not to mention Danny Michel playing with the one and only Kevin Fox. Hotdamn! And Starling. Mmm.

It's week to be rid of regimes, no routines.

'To die by your side is such a heavenly way to die...' - The Smiths

the bottom line is love