remove ad
shower mohawk
Jan 07, 2002
05:41 pm

'It all starts up again...' - Starling

I always get so scared when things are going well. I am the eternal optimist, but I still never trust my luck. That doesn't make much sense, but I've stalled in incoherency mode. I guess my brain has yet to de-thaw after standing outside last night for too long and not being dressed for the weather. [Not that it wasn't worth it].

There's just something about delaying getting on a bus for the simple reason that you believe, really truly believe, that the night will never end if you don't let it. That the second someone leaves your sight, they no longer exist. I hope that's not true...?

And how unimpressed am I that I have to buy a new copy of Microserfs because my idiot brother dropped it in water and it's now covered in mold spores. Alright! Grrrowr.

'... and it's all I really want.' - Starling

the bottom line is love