remove ad
shower mohawk
Dec 11, 2001
06:02 pm

'You're adamant, so loosened I give in...' - Catatonia

I miss the part of me that pumped me up when a new relationship was on the horizon. I'd appreciate just a spark of hope, a little tingle of anticipation, that maybe there's someone, somewhere. Have I met them yet? Old or new?

It seems silly to say I'm 'anti-relationship' nowadays. But it feels like I am, more so than ever. But then again, not at all. Therein lies the problem. Commitphobe, yes.

'Even more than love & sex & honey I'm home, I want a kindred...' I once said that... not long ago, really... I don't know if I still believe it. If I want any of that.

I had so much to say before you came along. Everything was tugging along nicely, until my heartstrings snapped. And now I don't have the strength to look back.

'You give me road rage.' - Catatonia

the bottom line is love