remove ad
shower mohawk
Nov 22, 2001
12:45 pm

'Don't fail me now, don't you even fucking think it...' - Matthew Good Band

I <3 <3 <3 Zaphod's Wednesdays more than anything else in the world [except maybe Zaphod's Sundays, ha!]. I kind of forgot how much fun they could be. Rock n roll-dancing-supercool dj-sweet people all around... what more could you ask for? Yummyfur.

I may be alive, even if my computer isn't. Poor poor machine.

It's funny when you find out that some people aren't all they're cracked up to be. And then others completely surprise you. Strange days.

I must admit, it's nice to have a regression of sorts back to earlier this year, especially with the Lister boys back in town. rrrock.

I saw pretty bus boy the other day on the bus [where else?!] and simply melted. That boy will be my downfall, I swear it. $)(#*$# people named Adam.

You. Why? [Is there anything I can say that hasn't been said before?]

'I don't want to think back to the one thing I know I should have done...' - Cake

the bottom line is love