remove ad
shower mohawk
Nov 05, 2001
11:13 am

'Girlfriends, they can't understand...' - The Strokes

My computer went kablooey-kaboom. Rather, it said to me on Halloween, 'No Jess, I don't really feel like I should have to turn on anymore, so I'm not going to. Ha! So there. That is what you get for abusing me for the past three years.' I begged and pleaded, 'I did not abuse you! I treated you as best as a poor student could: no viruses, no extreme stress, just a heck of a lot of late night html-ing, nothing more. But hey, I understand if you want to leave me. But did it have to be so sudden? I just don't understand...' So it goes.

Send all donations, inquiries, job requests, recycled computers, euros, fast cars, pretty bus boys to:

jess rawk
266 tulip cres
ottawa, ontario, canada
k1e 2b1

Having a useless piece of machinery on a beautiful piece of semi-disposable swedish furniture in my room does not amuse me at all. Argh.

New e.mail: [email protected] [even though it never works...]. Text message me so I don't feel so disconnected, eh? [[email protected].

On a much happier note, I finally got a MUCH needed Zaphod's Sunday night fix last night. I missed it so... stupid pellet guns. even if dave is a dork, ha!

Psst... did I mention the new tattoo? mee-ow, is it ever beautiful. 'on ne voit bien qu'avec le coeur. l'essentiel est invisible pour les yeux.' on the inside of my leg. the apostrophes are beautiful, the capital O is magnifique. [translation: one can only see rightly with the heart. what is essential is invisible to the eye].

xoxox.

'I want to love you madly...' - Cake

the bottom line is love