remove ad
shower mohawk
Sep 16, 2001
05:46 pm

'We'll get our rifles from the local malicia...' - The Pop Shove Its

I've been eeriely silent lately, I guess. About all this. About none of this. Is it even worth commenting about? It's all been said, or at least that's what I keep telling myself. I could add something, but... it seems remotely out of place. I don't know what I'm talking about; I'm just a pacifist who never believed in capitalism. Tell me I'm wrong, I don't care.

I can't even make sense of anything or be remotely coherent. Soundtrack to a revolution: 'revolutions' by the popshoveits... hell, their whole new cd... it all just seems applicable.

It all sounds better undressed.

I don't think I'm cut out for love.

'Take the matter in two small hands...' - The Pop Shove Its

the bottom line is love