remove ad
shower mohawk
Aug 14, 2001
09:36 pm

'Twelve clever ways to say I love you...' - John K Samson

Here we go again... [I don't think I updated as much for the whole month of July as I have in the past week, ha!]

I always had things to say [in my lack of entries] -- I just didn't know how to say them or didn't have the energy to bother trying.

Like Goldilocks, I have been sleeping in everyone's beds while they are away. They haven't figured it out yet though, so, shh!

Is it possible to find an indie person who is not superopinionated? Is the whole point of being indie the fact that everything you hear has to completely blow your mind? If so, I am oh so not indie. It's funny how a year ago when I picked this name [indierawk], I had no idea what I was getting into... Yeah, it's been a year. Happy one-year to me!

Let's talk about mixtapes. Let's talk about earlier in the summer when a certain someone [namely me, jessrawk] promised many lovely people a fantabulous mix for summer. Now let's discuss how poor Jess has been and how unable to afford to send said mixtapes she is. Apologies, etc, but I will try and send them out this week. Moneymoneymoney. If you like the mix enough, you could always send me one in return. I'd like that, but it's not necessary. Especially since I've gotten enough mixes from Jacob in the last two weeks to last me forever a day [not that I'm complaining... mmm... James mixes...]

'Here's a little picture for your wallet and your mind' - John K Samson

the bottom line is love