remove ad
shower mohawk
Jul 08, 2001
05:33 pm

'Converse hi-cuts, PF flyers, maybe a new pair of docs...' - Lowest of the Low

If anyone can find me a pair of converse one stars, I will love you forever. Apparently, they don't exist in Canada any longer... boo damnit [not boo radleys unfortunately].

As you can see, I'm still working on all that jazz here. But if you're happy and you know it, text message me [cause i'm a supergeek]:

e.mail: [email protected]

But keep it short cause it cuts them off at 200 characters or something...

I'm particularly fond of lyrics [Matt Good, James, whatever] and just random junk. Or best yet, when supercool people write me songs [even though it got cut off grr!]. I'm just a geek.

'How do you think that I found out that Henry needs new shoes?' - Lowest of the Low

the bottom line is love