remove ad
shower mohawk
Jun 29, 2001
02:22 pm

'I can't believe I thought I was in love with you...' - Lush

I have a feeling everyone would be disappointed if I took down those crazy click menus eh? I must admit, they even still amuse me. So I won't. But I am redesigning somewhat... just for the sake of keeping my sanity and/or keeping me entertained. I'm a little sick of blue...

I can't believe I have to work on Canada Day... It seems so... wrong and 'unpatriotic', or some such thing. Ah well. I'll just keep myself entertained playing Joel Plaskett's 'True Patriot Love' all day long or something.

This is what happens when I try to update and don't really have anything to say. I could say boys are confounding and adorable all at the same time, but that really wouldn't be saying anything that hasn't been said before. Then again, what can I say that hasn't been said before? It's all repetition at this point anyway, right? Right?

'Twenty... seven... million...' [you get it? ha!]

the bottom line is love