remove ad
shower mohawk
Jun 12, 2001
08:41 pm

'Can't stop the traffic in my mind...' - Stereo MC's

Wow. It's been a while, hasn't it? Shame on me, really. I keep saying that with every entry. Would a new layout make you happy? I know it would make me happy and make me want to update again. So maybe that's the order of the night, we'll see.

I've been sticking to writing on other websites at the moment. Why? Anonymity? Maybe. Or just change. Nothing wrong with a little change, here and there. If you're missing daily ramblings, you can e.mail me for an address. I don't really want to post it here; that would be too simple. [email protected] is enough, isn't it?

Mixtapes soon. I won't bother apologizing for the 'delay' because there was never any promise that they'd be sent out, er, 'on time'. But I still love you just the same. Just not as much as I <3 the new Stereo MC's record. Yummyfur.

I'm still completely crushed out, but that's nothing new. Actually, it's not even crushing anymore... I'm just revelling in... everything. The Good Life, as it were, Weezer-ized. Actually, that's not completely true... you know what I'm really crushed out over? The new Bran Van 3000 video. Sure, I've only seen it once cause I never watch TV, but ohhhh. I wish it worked on their website. That would make me one happy cat. At least, I can't get it to work. Grr.

I should learn to be more reliable. Or at least pretend that I am.

My life is just becoming wayyyyy too High Fidelity for it not to be spooking me out. Seriously. Someone explain why things can go so well? so sensually? Where's the karmic turn?

'Are you ready to be where nobody goes?' - Stereo MC's

the bottom line is love