remove ad
shower mohawk
May 31, 2001
05:56 pm

'I wanna be adored...' - The Stone Roses

The ring mania was getting to me, so they're hiding on another page now. Well, not hiding... but hidden. ha! Er yeah. They're here... with a link up there to them and whatnot.

I got the coolest t.shirt in the world yesterday. Absolutely. It's flaming red and says [get this] 'I <3 music' in white letters on it. ACK! How fitting and perfect and whatnot. It even has the heart on it. Man oh man! Hooray for 40$ shopping sprees at Value Village... you just can't top that.

Except maybe with a killer night of dancing and rocknrolling at Zaphod's. Oh yeah, that too. Perfect tunes [Gaz spinning of course]... perfect people... perfect... everything, mainly [well, barring the skipping of the poor, scratched Stone Roses CD aww!]. Reveling in just about everything.

I didn't mean for this to be an actual entry, so it's not. Okay? Okay!

'I've got sunshine in a bag' - Gorillaz

the bottom line is love