remove ad
shower mohawk
May 01, 2001
01:25 pm

'I'm not very clever with the matters of the heart...' - Jim Bryson

It's amazing what a sunshineblueskyperfectday can do for your heart, body, mind, and soul. Inside and out, it feels like a perfect day.

A new month, a new beginning, a new mindset. At least, that's the goal. No more breaking hearts; no more out-of-bounds. No more rushing. No more nervousness. No more worrying over things I can't control. No more no more no more. Just love. No romance.

Whether I'll actually be able to stick by that motto is a completely different tangent... Any tips/strategies/etc would be greatly appreciated...

Sunday could have been better. Sunday could have been worse. It's out of my hands. Although, apparently my <3-shaped sunglasses are getting fixed... hmm... if not, I've got some being 'imported' to me from the big T.O.

Today is a day for Dave Bidini stories and extra old folk-ey Matthew Good songs. And maybe a little dancing around the patio.

It's amazing what we allow ourselves to forget.

You can own a little of my life, too.

'Aww Jess I'm getting sarong envy up here!' - Stu

the bottom line is love