remove ad
shower mohawk
Apr 20, 2001
12:51 am

'I lay more chicks than Mother Goose' - Organized Rhyme

It makes me laugh and laugh when Gary plays that song... even though he didn't play it last night.

My perfect week is continuing. Who would have thought?! I <3 you more than anything in the world, anonymous BC court judge. Thank you thank you thank you for seeing through the stupid facade.

So part two of yesterday's Ben Harper CD fiasco... I brought the CD back to the lovely Record Runner today [thanx Andykitten for the advice] and explained the situation to them. Corey [the coolest record store/ex-Second Cup boy] looked a little skeptical at first, then he put the CD on himself... and BURST out laughing. 'That is definitely NOT Ben Harper'. hahaha. You've got that right, kitten! Apparently, their first shipment of the CDs didn't even HAVE the second CD in the case... then they've gotten a few back with blank second CDs... but I was the first one to get it with the Manic Street Preachers... oooh lucky me! ha! But it's all good now... I've got the pretty second CD to match the first. Weirddddddd. [way to repeat letters... go Cole!]

I succeeded in finding a new rock bracelet and heart-shaped sunglasses. Just call me glam geek, okay? Ha!

If this week gets any more perfect, I think I will spontaneously combust.

I want a 'pretty boys doing things' in Ottawa damnit. Grr Dakota grr! [Haven't mentioned HIM in a while eh? pahahahaha!]

'Pass the OJ, cause I've got juice!' - Organized Rhyme

the bottom line is love