remove ad
shower mohawk
Mar 28, 2001
07:33 pm

'Can you make it easier for me to understand
How you're holding my heart in your trembling hands?' - Fastball

Whoever said things are uncomplicated, must be out of their mind. Ha! Can I get back on my anti-love high horse now? I think I officially have. Or, at least, I'm trying to mount back up, but something keeps insistently pulling me back out of the saddle. I'm such a geek.

Last night was the official 'see a lot of people that I haven't seen in ages' kind of night. Lots of blasts from the pasts... grrreat fun! Who would have thought so... at a Danko Jones show? Speaking of which, he kicked ego arse... Marco showed up... again! Geez Louise... he asked us if we ever stay in and we were like 'hello!? you're out every night as well!' 'oh yeah...' Silly Marco. Silly Lister in general. But especially Marco when he gets drunk and won't admit that he's drunk, yet can't remember anything... wacko. =)

Psst... go tell Amanda that her diary is beautiful and natural and doesn't need to change in the least.

I heart mmmike. I have to remind myself of that sometimes... but not very often. It's usually pretty apparent...

It's going to be a cleansing demons sort of night. woo-oo-ooh!

'I believe I would buy whatever you would sell to me...' - Fastball

the bottom line is love