remove ad
shower mohawk
Mar 25, 2001
12:35 pm

'Why pretend any longer?' - Pulp

It's been a rather heartbreaking weekend, I must admit. On all four corners, left to right, centre to margin. Sexuality sucks. Okay, well, it wasn't a completely lost weekend cause I made a few other people's weekends indirectly, but for me, twas bad. I can live with that. I just prefer to be in denial, but I don't think I can any longer.

In any case, all's well and fine because the lovely Laura sent me a superb letter that summed up, well, everything:

I mean okay fine the basis of it is lust per se, well not lust in a like 'oh baby I want to sleep with you' kinda way, more like a 'oh can i just take a picture of you and know your name?'

That is soooooooo pretty bus boy. Ha! And I am sooooo going to talk to him today. No, seriously, I am! Don't believe me? Just wait till I come home tomorrow whining about what an ass I made of myself... ha! Wish me luck. Damn, wish me lots and lots of luck. I'm gonna steal Leah's video camera and video him. Or better yet, I'll make her do it. bwhahahaha. I'm such a geek.

Lister better kick my arse tonight. I need something to brighten up my weekend. I have a feeling it's only going to disappoint me more, though.

Today is a day for blasting The Dears 'Heartless Romantic'... and making out. Lots of making out. Ha! Do so if you can.

'My mind's a blur...' - Ron Hawkins

the bottom line is love