remove ad
shower mohawk
Mar 05, 2001
02:07 am

'Tonight is all about birthdays and kitten coats... and Leah and Jess.' - Stu Lister

I heart my rockstars. Lots. Even if they won't dance... especially if they can't dance, though.

The only bad part of the night was the fact that my pants kept falling down while I was dancing. er yes. Silly Modrobes!

And supreme DJ Gary was hilarious... He kept looking over at me and I *knew* he was going to put something on... and he proceeded to play a triple bill of David Bowie tunes. mm mm good. And then, of course, Common People, my favourite mix... that boy can do no wrong.

Rambling after a night of dancing is always great, eh? hahaha. For me, anyway. But c'mon... a double Lister set? I was sooo happy! By the way, get the hell out of here and go play on their message board, okay kittens? Talk about kitten coats... it makes them happy. ha!

'I wanted a kitten coat!' - Janie

the bottom line is love