remove ad
shower mohawk
Feb 28, 2001
07:15 pm

'In walked a girl who looked like a movie star
She stared at me and it was turning me on...' - Northern Pikes

It's amazing what someone a gazillion miles away can do to you... both positive [I heart aammmyy] and negative [no mention necessary]. It also helps to have people that put up with your crap. So much so, that they're willing to stay up until 4 am to 'restore your faith in humanity'... when they have to be up at 6 am. Thank you Adam... A conversation I once had with someone:

Me: How do you put up with me?
He: Lots of practice.

That says it all. Oh well, maybe one more:

He [a different one]: You're easy to fall for, but oh so hard to love...

Oh, how I love being overly dramatic.

Have I mentioned how much I love peppermint tea? I don't believe that I have... I prefer drinking it in the middle of Oh So Good cafe with pretty bus boy, but I'll settle for it in front of the tv with 'Loser' playing. Yup. There's my plan for the evening. I heart that movie... Wanna watch it with me? Give me a call: 613.295.ROXY. ha!

ammmy says: 'i will be whippin' out html like its no ones business! youll be all like "damn girlfren' wheres you be gettin' html skill-z like thats?!" ' HA! I can't wait! Then we truly will rule the world... hahhaaha

'She ain't pretty, she just looks that way...' - Northern Pikes

the bottom line is love