remove ad
shower mohawk
Feb 15, 2001
04:07 pm

'Everything is rosy and grey...' - Lowest of the Low

I'm slightly disillusioned at the moment. It has nothing to do with Valentine's Day though. It has to do with the ever-sexxxsiful j. englishman. Or, rather, one of his song lyrics that I rather like. I just discovered that he's not saying what I thought he was... which makes it not as fun. Er, yeah. I'm usually pretty good with lyrics, but I majorly screwed this one up. However, I like what I thought it was so much, I'll just use it now. Ha! So there j.! Just kidding... I heart you, buddy.

Have I said magic yet in this entry? I should... I was commenting to Mmmike yesterday that it was a rather food-filled d.land day for me. That is, he wrote about delicious xtreme cheese pizza and me and ammmy wrote about lasagna and me. Weird eh? And to think, I didn't eat either of those things yesterday, just Chinese food.

Speaking of the, er, lovely Valentine's Day [or rather, if you talked to me at all, ANTIValentine's Day that I was celebrating...], I spent the majority of it writing my crazy Canadian music essay... which I will put up here, since I worked so damn hard on it, people might as well read it. Parts of it are fun, parts of it are dry and term paper-ish. In any case, the rest of the day [or rather, the night] was spent partying with the great Leah and the ever-hilarious Lister. [By the way... go to the Forum on their page and post something... tell them I sent you, cause they kept insisting last night that I had 'invaded' the messageboard, so I want to SERIOUSLY invade it. Ha!] But those boys certainly put on a superb ANTIValentine's show, complete with antilove songs [Uncomplicated!!] and everything. Rrrock!

And I spent all of today reading Dan Savage's 'The Kid'. I adore that book and my copy of it finally arrived from Indigo today. Yummyfur! Instead of going to class today, I read that. All day. In one sitting, more or less. I am such a geek, but it's a damn awesome book. Ha!

And tonight? After work and still on my caffeine buzz, I'm looking to play some HTML games. With what, I dunno... Could be this place. Could be Mmmike's place. Could be crushileptic. It could be your diary, if you asked nicely enough. In any case, it'll be something. Cause... I'm on vacation! WOO! As of right now... supermegaultrawickedlove.

Did I mention I want someone to woo me with words? Something along of the lines of the beauty that resides in John K. Samson's writing [helloooo Lewk!] or Zachary's diary... those boys have talent. Yummyfur! I'm a sucker for a words-smith. And maybe I've found one...

Ha! But it's not mmmike [punkrockposer111]...

ind1erawk (10:06:06 PM): shouldn't you be IN BED young man?!
punkrockposer111 (10:06:15 PM): yes, in bed with toi!
ind1erawk (10:06:21 PM): ha!
ind1erawk (10:06:24 PM): you wish kiddo
punkrockposer111 (10:06:43 PM): oh .... yeah.
punkrockposer111 (10:06:55 PM): damn you and your non willingness to sleep with me!
ind1erawk (10:07:01 PM): i know eh? i'm so damn evil...
punkrockposer111 (10:07:12 PM): yeah! pssh.

'There's gonna be a valentine's day massacre...' - Ron Hawkins

the bottom line is love