remove ad
shower mohawk
Feb 12, 2001
05:37 pm

'Well I've been watching from the shadows
While you shook your fist at God
And screamed for all who listened
About how he's done you wrong' - j. englishman

Kristen keeps asking me to put her in my diary... and I do. Because I'm nice and loyal to my 'fans' like that. However, she keeps insisting that I'm stalking her, eh? So, without further ado, proof that I am stalking one said kristen, without a doubt.

First, I knew that she liked j. englishman. I cannot disclose how I discovered this fact about her, but I'll just say it has something to do with quoting the genius and a new feature on d.land.

Second, I initiated a conversation with her on AIM yesterday. This was after a long and arduous search to find her AIM screenname. Let me tell you, it was quite the hassle. But it was worth it. She is one kooky kitten to talk to. [psst... her screenname is CherryRos4]

Third, I consistently turn her guestbook into a messageboard. Not really on purpose and I'm not quite sure what this has to do with stalking her, but apparently, it has everything to do with it...

Fourth, I keep asking about her boyfriend Simon. Mostly because I'm curious about teenage love. That is, it makes me giggle and feel young again [kinda the way Ali makes me feel... and we all know how much I adore her!].

Fifth, she asked me to be her valentine. You know what? I'm starting to think she's stalking me. Hey Kristen! Stop stalking me damnit!

If you have any further documented proof of me stalking Kristen, please feel free to send it along...

[Yes, I have officially lost my mind. The regular jessrawk will return shortly. Or go see the entry from early this morning, when I was in a state of bliss]

If that doesn't say, well, 'fuck me', I don't know what does. Sorry, I'm in one of those moods where rockstars are rather appealing... No wait, rockstars are always rather appealing to me, but particularly j. englishman today. Thank you Kristen! Ha!

'I just want your dirty little mind and your dirty little mouth...' - j. englishman

the bottom line is love