remove ad
shower mohawk
Feb 02, 2001
01:13 am

'Fine fabrics make me cry as well...' - Me

People sometimes make me want to cry and smile all at the same time:

'i wish i was a dancing boy. maybe if i was really good, ( or if i was bad, but girls thought it was cute that i tried to hard) i could dance right around the things that are bothering me. i would dance right to you baby. but i only dance at home alone.'

I can't type particularly well or much at the moment. Why? Mari slammed my fingers in the car door last night. Three of them, that is. Then, as if that wasn't bad enough, she went running up the block with Chris, while I standing at the car screaming 'OPEN THE DOOR!' at the top of my lungs because, well, three of my fingers were being crushed. She was half a block away before she turned around, laughing, and realized I wasn't kidding. Oh how I WISH I was kidding now. Stupid bloody fingers. Well, actually, they weren't bloody. But still... then I sat like a lunatic with my hand in a glass of ice at the cafe. Ooh sweet release!

In any case, I spent a lot of money today. Actually, that's a lie. I didn't spend much money at all. But I got 2 posters and a double movie. Woo rock! Petit Prince, Michael Stipe and Magnolia... all in one day. How messed up is that?

'Porky's? That's Canadian?!' - Ryan

the bottom line is love