remove ad
shower mohawk
Jan 26, 2001
03:29 pm

'I'm not afraid to let you see me
Cause I know you'd never look...' - 54 40

Rogers@Home is utterly annoying. Stupid stupid stupid. But we won't get into that. Instead, we'll get into the movie I just finished watching for the 1 000 000th time or so [did I mention I tend to exaggerate sometimes? hmm?]. It's called The Last Broadcast. Basically, it's the movie that the stupid Blair Witch Project ripped off. I say ripped off with the most negative intentions because this movie is way scarier and way supercooler. I don't know a horror movie that can freak me out in the middle of the day, with the sun pouring in on my face, but this one always does. Actually, I don't know any horror movies that actually scare me besides this one. This one, unlike Blair Witch Project, actually has quite the ending. I shudder just thinking about it...

Speaking of rants like that and crazy fun, you know what a LOT of you haven't done in the longest time? Posted on the message board. You know, that lovely place where people can say whatever they want and do whatever they want and be happy in doing it. Yes, that place. I know how much you love it, but why not show it how much you still love it. If we can hook in mmmike, leah, kristen and whomever else, why not you? And hey scanzilla... where the hell are you!? You sit a boring desk job all day, so why not? C'mon chickens...

I'm all about propaganda today. No, not propagandhi, but close enough. Speaking of which, the Weakerthans 'ep' [read: single] comes out in a few days... rrrock! Gotta love those Winnipegians. No, really, you must.

Speaking of music and silly frivolous things like that, don't forget to let me know if you want some mixtapes. No, I don't charge. That would be silly! If you're feeling generous, you could send me one in return, but only if you promise it be utterly supercool. Did I mention the next tape will be Valentine's Day themed? Now now... don't expect it to be all lovey dovey cause it is me constructing it after all...

Kristen requested that I talk about her in my diary every day. I'm not sure if I can guarantee that, but she sure is one cool chicken. If only she wasn't american like everyone else cool. You know, a la ammmy. Speaking of ammmy, you should email her/sign her guestbook and tell her to move to Canada... cause deep down inside, you know she really wants to. Yes yes yes! Actually, everyone superdupercool should move to Canada. Then I would be a happy happy girl. You know, Zaphod's dancing Friday nights for allllllll!

this just in! Laura is officially my idol: "Goddammit lets all the good cool people move to Canada :)" You've got it!

Oh, I almost forgot! I put up all my luverly Ron Hawkins photos for your viewing pleasure. Really, they're superdupergreat, so go check 'em out. Yummyfur!

Me? A geek? Yummyfuryes!

'You're the one that I'm on' - 54 40

the bottom line is love