remove ad
shower mohawk
Jan 21, 2001
04:02 pm

'Fucking at the movies...' - Ron Hawkins

I am a geek... yes, I realize that. But damn... my shoes really are the coolest now. If you know who Ron Hawkins is and you know the history and you realize the wonder that he is... you'll understand. If not, well, you can just think I'm silly. Cause I still am!

Now I really really really really want to move to Kensington Market. Anyone wanna share an apartment? Please? Preferably the one above the Chinese restaurant... but that would mean kicking someone out of their apartment... Ah sweet Kensington.

Did I mention I finally get to see Don McKellar's new movie tonight? Rrrock! I am superduperhappy about that one. And I just spent a half an hour talking to Danny [Michel's] father. What a swell guy. What can you expect though? The apple never falls far from the tree. I wrote a whole essay about that one at some point in time.

By the way, don't forget to check out amy's beautifully stunning minty green new layout. She is the cinnamon on my toast... or something.

MARXISTS GET CRAZY LAID.

'Loving you is so taboo' - Ron Hawkins

the bottom line is love