remove ad
shower mohawk
Jan 12, 2001
01:18 pm

'Can't make a lover stay...' - Ron Hawkins

The point of today's entry is to get you out into the world. That is, I can't kick you out of your own house/apartment/place of employment, but I can try and get you to visit other supercool places around the ol' browser screen. See, I could just link to the links page... but that would be very lazy and not like me. haha. So you get specific examples of why to go to these places. Comprendez?

Do I even need to say anything about amy? It seems everybody loves amy now. Woo pppunk rrrock!

'emo kids are exactly the same as indie kids, but they cry a lot' - jackson. ha!

And as though Andy wasn't already supercool enough, he has lucid dreams now too! ahhhhhhh

Dylan updated. Enough said. Write him and tell him to do it again and again and again...

Laura is back! Whee x 2!

Christine makes me smile like a Weakerthans song.

And Dan makes me giggle like a Kids in the Hall sketch. One of the best ones, even.

Davi is just plain adorable. Like a cute little kitten. Hmm... like Cindy's cute little Sheilagh kitten... awww!

And Lissa? Well, she's one of the smartest people I know... and it doesn't matter how old she is.

Ahh... more than enough to keep you busy.

Exxxcept maybe this. Check out Crash of the Nowhere. I heart Chico.

'Love is all I really want from you' - Crash of the Nowhere

the bottom line is love