remove ad
shower mohawk
Jan 08, 2001
11:54 pm

'You used to count on the end of your nose
The one crime you perpetrated...' - Ron Hawkins

I wonder what my one crime I've perpetrated is... any suggestions? guesses? I'm sure a lot of you would assume breaking hearts, but that's not a crime, now is it? maybe it should be, with me around. ha! they don't call me 'sweethomewrecker' for nothing... just kidding. really. married men are soooo pass�!

It was back to the old monday nite tradition today... that is, film class! woo! we watched Atom Egoyan's Calendar... and I completely forgot how much I love that movie. You know how movies/books/songs mean different things to you, depending on what's happening in your life? well, Calendar is just peachy for me right now. Hence, I have to go out and buy it... ha! And then, well, Iain dragged me back to his place [haha right!].

You know it's a party when it's me, Iain, Luwam, and Cindy. talk about a party of open-minded people, to put it mildly. you know, basically insanity. and we all trying to decide if a certain someone was gay or not... Luwam was plugging me for more and more and more details, but I couldn't remember enough to tell him. Hence, he decided he'd just have to meet him. Yummyfur!

i should mention the pretty redesign again cause, hey! it's pretty, right? right? tell me it's pretty... you know, that's what the guestbook and message board are for! True, it's not completely redone yet... but hey... I try!

Hey hey! Leah's back in town... which means... Zaphod's will be back to normal. weeeeeeeee!

'words won't take the place of what you had' - Ron Hawkins

the bottom line is love