remove ad
shower mohawk
Dec 27, 2000
02:43 am

'There's always more than one way
To say exxxactly what you mean to say' - Fastball

I wanted to say something about sexxx. I wanted to say something about being sexxxsi. I wanted to say something about how sexxxsi vampires are. I wanted to say that I saw Dracula 2000 tonite with the sexxxsi Jonny Lee Miller. I wanted to say how sexxxsi he looked. I wanted to say how sexxxsi you looked. Instead I just acted sexxxsi and smart and hoped you would notice. You didn't, I did. Maybe.

I will do the obligatory christmas message tomorrow. Or, rather, later today, which is... coincidently, Iain's birthday. Yummyfur. In the mean time, check out lissa's AWESOME diaryland xmas party entry. She is just THE supercutest chekita in the world. Seriously. She makes me cry... almost. Rrrock with a capital Rrriff.

What you should do when you read this: call my brand spanking new cell number. That is, dial 1.613.295.7699, plus or minus the 1.613, depending where you reside. Yes you should. And then leave me a supercool message. Oh yes. And don't be fooled by the answering machine message. Tis I, the one and only. Who else could roll their rrr's like that?!

Err, this is me... apparently. Exxxcept, it looks nothing like me. I look really really really tired. But that's what you get for buying a rather cheap digital camera. But I still love it...:

'I don't care if you come, just as long as you don't talk...' - j. englishman

the bottom line is love