remove ad
shower mohawk
Dec 24, 2000
01:01 am

'Hostess, I'm glad you're here...' - Limblifter

That one's for you, mmmike. But remember, the 'ess' is silent. Speaking of mmmike, go check out his sexxxsi new layout. And once you've drooled over it once, go back again and again and again, okay? I'm really sorry for tickling you...

Well, it's officially Christmas Eve, my favourite day of the year. I could care less about Christmas Day... Christmas Eve is where it's at [got 2 turntables and a microphone]. And, happily, for the first time in many many many years everyone in my family and the other family that we celebrate with are at home. Well, everyone that used to be there, in any case. That is, my nephew is at the other end of the country... but ah well. At least the rest of us are here. It will be total utter Pembroke insanity. Have you seen my whole family together? Yeah. It's nuts. And it's only crazier when it's Christmas...

In any case, I need to get some winky*winky, if I plan on celebrating Christmas Eve tomorrow [technically today] eh? So that's it for me, kittens.

Happy Holidaze and Merry Christmas and it's time to celebrate Hanukkah [even though I think that was umm last week?]. In any case, enjoy yourself... it's later than you think... And when you feel uncomfortable, curl up by the fire and let visions of sugarplums dance in your head.

Goddamn I love Christmas. And it's got nothing to do with presents... speaking of which, I should get cracking on making mine. Oops. You'll all get them eventually...

xoxox.

'And somehow I'm pregnant...' - Limblifter

the bottom line is love